Board of Directors

The government of the Greater Barrington Chamber of Commerce is vested in a Board of Directors. All policies and programs are the responsibility of the Board of Directors. The Board is comprised of nine Directors.

Katie Buote – Chair
Federal Savings Bank
David Goodwin-Vice Chair

Immanuel Insurance

Don Chick – Secretary
Chick Photography




Lisa Nadeau- Treasurer
NH Federal Credit Union
 Maria Shute-Director

Remax On the Move

John Philbrook-Director

The Generator Connection

Sandy Salava-Director

Great Bay Insurance

Wendy Chase – Director
Avalon Promotions
Cindy Fairbanks- Director

Great Bay Coffee News